Ulster Savings
About Us
ATM Locator
AllPoint

Hours and Locations


Ulster County

Gardiner

ATM   Night Deposit
2201 Rte 44/55 Gardiner, N.Y. 12525    Map | Get Directions
845-255-4262
Branch Manager: Kathy DeLano   Ext. 4401   kdelano@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

DRIVE-UP HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

Kingston

Headquarters   ATM   Coin Machine   Night Deposit
180 Schwenk Drive, Kingston, NY 12401     Map | Get Directions
845-338-6322
Branch Manager: Betty Leide   Ext. 3603   bleide@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

DRIVE-UP HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:45am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

ATM   Night Deposit   Safe Deposit Box
280 Wall Street, Kingston, NY 12401       Map | Get Directions
845-338-6060
Branch Manager: Stephanie Baran   Ext. 4101   sbaran@ulstersavings.com 

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday Closed

DRIVE-UP HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday Closed

New Paltz

ATM   Coin Machine   Night Deposit   Safe Deposit Box
226 Main Street, New Paltz, NY 12561    Map | Get Directions
845-255-5470
Senior Branch Manager: Rocco Pucino   Ext. 4202   rpucino@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

DRIVE-UP HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:45am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm


                                     ____________________________________

ATM NOTICE:  Ulster Savings Bank ATM is available on the SUNY New Paltz campus.

                                     ____________________________________
 

Phoenicia

ATM   Night Deposit
58 Main Street, Phoenicia, NY 12464   Map | Get Directions
845-688-5965
Branch Manager: Debra Benn  Ext. 6701    dbenn@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

Saugerties

ATM   Night Deposit   Safe Deposit Box
One Twin Maples Plaza, Rt. 9W, Saugerties, NY 12477   Map | Get Directions
845-246-0124
Branch Manager: Debra Bosch   Ext. 4801   dbosch@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY & DRIVE-UP HOURS
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm
 

Stone Ridge

ATM   Night Deposit
3857 Main Street, Stone Ridge, NY 12484    Map | Get Directions
845-687-7656
Branch Manager: Melissa Carlile   Ext. 4601  mcarlile@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

DRIVE-UP HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm


                                     
                                     ____________________________________

ATM NOTICE:  Ulster Savings Bank ATM is available on the SUNY Ulster campus.

                                     ____________________________________

 

Woodstock

ATM   Night Deposit
68 Mill Hill Road, Woodstock, NY 12498   Map | Get Directions
845-679-8434
Branch Manager: Anthony Troccia   Ext. 4451   atroccia@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

DRIVE-UP HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm


 

 

Dutchess County

Poughkeepsie

ATM   Night Deposit   Safe Deposit Box
39 Burnett Blvd., Poughkeepsie, NY 12603    Map | Get Directions
845-454-7144
Branch Manager: Valerie Belton   Ext. 4301   vbelton@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

DRIVE-UP HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

ATM   Night Deposit   Safe Deposit Box
2680 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 Map | Get Directions
845-473-3500
Branch Manager: Dennis Conn   Ext. 4501   dconn@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

DRIVE-UP HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

Red Hook

ATM   Night Deposit
7296 South Broadway, Red Hook, NY 12571 Map | Get Directions
845-758-4020
Branch Manager: Dora Visbeck   Ext. 6506   dvisbeck@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

DRIVE-UP HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

Wappingers Falls

1315 Route 9 Hark Plaza, Building 2
Suite 204, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590     Map | Get Directions
845-297-5985
Asst. Branch Supervisor: Emily Halsbond  Ext. 6404   ehalsbond@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday

Closed



Orange County

Newburgh

1229 Route 300, Suite 2, Newburgh, NY 12550
845-567-3171
Branch Manager: Virginia Smith  Ext. 6801  vsmith@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday Closed

 

 

Greene County

Windham

ATM    Night Deposit
5494 Main Street, Windham, NY 12496
518-734-5315
Branch Manager: JoAnna Schmidt   Ext. 6660   jschmidt@ulstersavings.com

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

 

Additional Loan Centers

Long Island

Riverhead
633 East Main Street, Suite #2, Riverhead, NY 11901   Map | Get Directions
631-369-2333
(a representative loan office)

HOURS

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Evening appointments are available.


Orange County

Goshen
7 Coates Drive, Suite 3, Goshen, NY 10924   Map | Get Directions
845-294-7922
(a representative loan office)

HOURS

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm


Westchester County

White Plains
399 Knollwood Road, White Plains, NY 10603   Map | Get Directions
914-686-0220
(a representative loan office)

HOURS

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

 



Additional Subsidiary Offices

 

Ulster Financial Group, Inc.
a subsidiary of Ulster Savings Bank

318 Main Street, Saugerties, NY 12477 Map | Get Directions
866-440-0391

 

Mountain Business Services
a subsidiary of Ulster Savings Bank
Shokan Square Plaza, 3110 Route 28, Shokan, NY 12481 Map | Get Directions
845-657-2455

HOURS - September through April

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

HOURS - May through August

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm

 

 

 


Back to Top

 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  ID Theft Protection Tips  |  Forms & Disclosures
Customer Service Center: (866) 440-0391

Equal Housing LenderFDIC
Investment, Tax, Payroll and Insurance products and services offered through Ulster Insurance Services, Inc.
and Ulster Financial Group, Inc., subsidiaries of Ulster Savings Bank, are NOT FDIC INSURED.