Lending

Current Rates | Residential Mortgages Homepage

Meet Our Mortgage Specialists

 

Are you considering purchasing a new home?  Be sure to get yourself pre-qualified with US before hunting for the home of your dreams.  It's always a good idea to know your buying power before you make what will likely be one of the biggest financial decisions of your life!

Looking to refinance your existing home?  Our Mortgage Specialists can determine whether a refinance is right for you and help you with any questions about the process, associated costs, etc.

With a wealth of experience and local market knowledge, our Mortgage Specialists have helped customers throughout the Hudson Valley and Long Island with all of their residential mortgage lending needs.  Check out the list below to find a Mortgage Specialist near you!

 

Ulster County

Office Location:  180 Schwenk Drive, Kingston

 
Barbara Mayfield 

Barbara Mayfield
NMLS #657434
bmayfield@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3468

Greg Eckert

Greg Eckert
NMLS #4935
geckert@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3261

Don Doyle

Don Doyle
NMLS #680485
ddoyle@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6502

Barbara Mayfield 

Barbara Mayfield
NMLS #657434
bmayfield@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3468

Greg Eckert

Greg Eckert
NMLS #4935
geckert@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3261

Don Doyle

Don Doyle
NMLS #680485
ddoyle@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6502

Richard Heese 

Richard Heese
NMLS #467202
rheese@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3446

Mark Trott

Mark Trott
NMLS #657439
mtrott@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3624

Corey Keyser

Corey Keyser
NMLS #1318534
ckeyser@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3240

Richard Heese 

Richard Heese
NMLS #467202
rheese@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3446

Mark Trott

Mark Trott
NMLS #657439
mtrott@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3624

Corey Keyser

Corey Keyser
NMLS #1318534
ckeyser@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3240

Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy
NMLS #1499297
mmurphy@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3304

Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy
NMLS #1499297
mmurphy@ulstersavings.com
ext. 3304


 

 

 

 

 

Dutchess County

Office Locations:  7296 South Broadway, Red Hook  •  39 Burnett Blvd., Poughkeepsie  •  2680 South Road, Poughkeepsie  •  1387 Route 9, Wappingers Falls

 
Matthew Eugenio

Matthew Eugenio
NMLS #1044321
meugenio@ulstersavings.com
ext. 4512

Shawn Simmons

Shawn Simmons
NMLS #19601
ssimmons@ulstersavings.com
ext. 4312

Matthew Eugenio

Matthew Eugenio
NMLS #1044321
meugenio@ulstersavings.com
ext. 4512

Shawn Simmons

Shawn Simmons
NMLS #19601
ssimmons@ulstersavings.com
ext. 4312


 

Orange County

Office Location:  7 Coates Drive, Suite 3, Goshen*

 
Jack Fanning

Jack Fanning
NMLS #657427
jfanning@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6302

Susan Boersema

Susan Boersema
NMLS #657419
sboersema@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6303

Paola Aguilar

Paola Aguilar
NMLS #500218
paguilar@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6308

Jack Fanning

Jack Fanning
NMLS #657427
jfanning@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6302

Susan Boersema

Susan Boersema
NMLS #657419
sboersema@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6303

Paola Aguilar

Paola Aguilar
NMLS #500218
paguilar@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6308


 

Westchester County*

Office Location:  399 Knollwood Road, Suite 101, White Plains*

 
Margaret O'Connor

Margaret O'Connor
NMLS #90777
moconnor@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6101

Margaret O'Connor

Margaret O'Connor
NMLS #90777
moconnor@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6101


 

Long Island*

Office Location:  633 East Main Street, Suite 2, Riverhead*

 
David Catalano

David Catalano
Riverhead
NMLS #646375
dcatalano@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6203

Bob Vadala

Bob Vadala
Riverhead
NMLS #35480
bvadala@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6202

David Catalano

David Catalano
Riverhead
NMLS #646375
dcatalano@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6203

Bob Vadala

Bob Vadala
Riverhead
NMLS #35480
bvadala@ulstersavings.com
ext. 6202


* Representative offices

 

 

Meet our Mortgage Specialists

 
 
Member FDIC

Investment, Tax, Payroll and Insurance products and services offered through Ulster Insurance Services, Inc. and Ulster Financial Group, Inc., subsidiaries of Ulster Savings Bank, are NOT FDIC INSURED.

Equal Housing Lender

NMLS #619306



Powered by Intuit
Did you know about our Financial Education Center?
Click here for FREE educational resources today!
  Did you know about our Financial Education Center?
Click here for FREE educational resources today!

Did you know about our Financial Education Center?
Click here for FREE educational resources today!

Do you know your Buying Power?

  Did you know about our Financial Education Center?
Click here for FREE educational resources today!