Tax & Payroll

We are here for you!

Feel free to contact US anytime!

 Payroll Services - team

Kelly Maroney Ext. 3232 Sales Executive hvpsales@ulstersavings.com
Eleni Dedovich Ext. 3316 Payroll Officer ededovich@ulstersavings.com
Renae Walsh Ext. 3309 Payroll Supervisor rwalsh@ulstersavings.com
Yesenia Cano Ext. 3303 Payroll Processor ycano@ulstersavings.com
Malcom Pinto Ext. 3374 Payroll Processor mpinto@ulstersavings.com
Mishelle Villa Vargas Ext. 3384 Payroll Processor mvargas@ulstersavings.com
Linda Benedict Ext. 3619 P/T Payroll Processor lbenedict@ulstersavings.com
LauraBeth Childs Ext. 3308 P/T Payroll Processor lchilds@ulstersavings.com
Tina Tinnie Ext. 3352 P/T Payroll Sales Assistant ttinnie@ulstersavings.com

 

 

 
We are committed to ensuring that persons with disabilities have access to our goods and services, including those offered through our website. If you have any feedback or questions regarding our website, please e-mail us at customerservice@ulstersavings.com or call us at 1-866-440-0391.
 

Investment, Tax, Payroll and Insurance products and services offered through Ulster Insurance Services, Inc. and Ulster Financial Group, Inc., subsidiaries of Ulster Savings Bank, are NOT FDIC INSURED.

Equal Housing Lender

NMLS #619306

Powered by Intuit
Did you know about our Financial Education Center?
Click here for FREE educational resources today!
  Did you know about our Financial Education Center?
Click here for FREE educational resources today!

Did you know about our Financial Education Center?
Click here for FREE educational resources today!

Are you purchasing a home?
Complete our mortgage education module and get $500 off closing costs!