Mortgage Specialists

The purchase or refinance of your home may be the biggest financial investment you will ever make. After all, you’re considering a long term loan for possibly 10, 20 or 30 years! Shouldn’t you be as informed as you can be before making that final decision and being legally bound to repay that debt?

It’s so important to work with a qualified lender with a proven history, like Ulster Savings, so that you are advised properly about all the loan products available to you. Sure, you can self educate online and you should! But, it’s always helpful to talk to an expert to understand the twists and turns that could arise along the way.

  • How much house can you truly afford?
  • What is your credit score and your debt to income ratio?
  • How much have you saved for a down payment?
  • What is private mortgage insurance (PMI)?
  • What loan product is right for you?
  • Is an adjustable rate mortgage or fixed rate mortgage better?
  • What does APR really mean?
  • Should you consider paying points to lower your interest rate?
  • How much money is needed for closing costs?

Have your questions answered by US. Our mortgage specialists are fully licensed with the National Mortgage Licensing System(NMLS) and have been through extensive training to ensure they are up to date on the latest programs and guidelines.

Ulster County Mortgage Specialists

Photo of Don Doyle

Don Doyle

NMLS# 680485

(845) 338-6322 Ext. 6502
ddoyle@ulsersavings.com
180 Schwenk Drive
Kingston, NY 1240

Photo of Greg Eckert

Greg Eckert

NMLS# 4935

(845) 338-6322 Ext. 3261
geckert@ulstersavings.com
226 Main Street
New Paltz, NY 12401

Photo of Richard Heese

Richard Heese

NMLS# 467202

(845) 338-6322 Ext. 3446
rheese@ulstersavings.com
180 Schwenk Drive
Kingston, NY 12401

Photo of Corey Keyser

Corey Keyser

NMLS# 1318534

(845) 338-6322 Ext. 3240
Cell: (845) 867-3351
ckeyser@ulstersavings.com
280 Wall Street
Kingston, NY 12401

Photo of Barbara C. Mayfield

Barbara C. Mayfield

NMLS# 657434

(845) 338-6322 Ext. 3468
bmayfield@ulstersavings.com
180 Schwenk Drive
Kingston, NY 12401

Photo of Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

NMLS# 1499297

(845) 338-6322 Ext. 3304
Cell: (914) 466-4994
mmurphy@ulstersavings.com
180 Schwenk Drive
Kingston, NY 12401

Photo of Michele M. Rizzi

Michele M. Rizzi

NMLS# 423364

(845) 338-6322, ext. 6519
Cell: (845) 797-4245
mrizzi@ulstersavings.com
1 Twin Maples Plaza
Saugerties, N.Y. 12477
7296 South Broadway
Red Hook, N.Y. 12571

Photo of Mark Trott

Mark Trott

NMLS# 657439

(845) 338-6322 Ext. 3624
mtrott@ulstersavings.com
1571 Ulster Avenue
Lake Katrine, NY 12571

Dutchess County Mortgage Specialists

Photo of Michele M. Rizzi

Michele M. Rizzi

NMLS# 423364

(845) 338-6322, ext. 6519
Cell: (845) 797-4245
mrizzi@ulstersavings.com
1 Twin Maples Plaza
Saugerties, N.Y. 12477
7296 South Broadway
Red Hook, N.Y. 12571

Orange County Mortgage Specialists

Photo of Susan Boersema

Susan Boersema

NMLS# 657419

(845) 294-7922 Ext. 6303
sboersema@ulstersavings.com
3 Coates Drive, Suite 6
Goshen, NY 10924

Photo of Alan Burton

Alan Burton

NMLS# 147031

(845) 338-6322 Ext. 3484
Cell: (914) 662-0878
aburton@ulstersavings.com
1208 Route 300
Newburgh, NY 12550

Photo of Jack Fanning

Jack Fanning

NMLS# 657427

(845) 294-7922 Ext. 6302
jfanning@ulstersavings.com
3 Coates Drive, Suite 6
Goshen, NY 10924

Westchester Mortgage Specialists

Photo of Margaret O’Connor

Margaret O’Connor

NMLS# 90777

(914) 686-0220 Ext. 6101
moconnor@ulstersavings.com
399 Knollwood Road, Suite 101
White Plains, NY 10603

Back to Top